The shoes … De schoenen…

This picture is made during my vacation in Danmark a few years ago. The vacation was planned last minute. It was just for a week but in my experience, it took almost a month!It brought me in a nice creative flow on all fronts. I’ve experienced amazing encounters and met special people. Around the third day, I guess I traveled to a museum a bit outside Copenhagen where there was an exhibition of a famous person. For me, it was all about the place or location its self a place with a special element with it.The sea behind the garden.You had to be guided towards this, I took three by the water formed stones with me.Standing with my feet in the water I felt myself connected with the wales. They were present during all my creative processes during my vacation.   On a good time, I got the signs of my body that it wanted to have some food so it could continue the rest of the day.I still can remember me that I hardly have eaten that much during the week due to the energetic boost I felt in me.It took me a while before I saw the sign ‘Restaurant”. It looked luxurious and had a wide assortment of food you could choose of.People with heavy sweat on their heads were working behind the counter. I enjoyed me a nice cappuccino and a delicious strawberry pastry.When enjoying this, my eyes were scanning the area to see if they could find that one unique moment no one else had seen before. Then suddenly my eyes saw between all the backs of the chairs these lovely feet wearing these sneakers…

 

Deze foto heb ik gemaakt toen ik in een kort moment bedacht om last minute naar Denemarken te gaan voor een vakantie.De vakantie duurde een week en bracht mij in een weldadige flow van rust en creativiteit. Ik heb daar dan ook bijzondere ervaringen beleeft! Ik meen dat ik de derde dag ben afgereisd naar een museum net buiten Kopenhagen waar een expositie was te zien van een bekende hotemetoot. Mij ging het meer om de plek waar het museum gevestigd is, een plek met een verassend element namelijk de zee… Je moest daar wel zeg maar naartoe geleid worden. Ik heb er drie  door het water gevormde bijzondere stenen meegenomen. Op die plek voelde ik mij ook verbonden met de walvissen en zij waren aanwezig bij mijn creatieve processen die niet lang daarna volgde. Op een goed moment kreeg ik de signalen van mijn lichaam dat het graag wat wilde eten zodat het weer nieuwe brandstof had voor de reterende dag. Ik kan mij ook herinneren dat ik in die week heel weinig heb gegeten, simpelweg door de positieve energie die door mij heen ging. Het was even een tochtje voor ik het bord Restaurant zag, een lux aandoende ruimte met een zeer breed assortiment en mensen die met bezweette hoofden daarachter the counter stonden te werken. Ik bestelde mij een flinke cappucino en een lekker gebakje! Toen ik daar zat te genieten, gingen mijn ogen de ruimte verkennen opzoek naar een moment welke zich wilde laten zien voor de lens van mijn camera om dat vast te leggen en mijn ogen zagen toen dit moment…

Tussen alle ruggen van de stoelen door doken ineens deze voeten op die deze gympies droegen…

Geef een reactie

Maak een gratis website of blog op WordPress.com.

Omhoog ↑

