The oil drum … De olie drum…

This photograph has been taken quite awhile ago when I lived in Zwolle. In summertime or on nice sunny day’s I walked often to a lake that was nearby the house. To get there I always came along a place where many office buildings were situated. Each time I got attracted by this oil drum and each time I questioned myself, why this oil drum was intriguing me. On a certain moment during night time, I got this clear vision in my mind of this place.I saw myself standing there and watching the entire surrounding. Here I saw the total oneness between the buildings, the oil drum and how this drum had placed its self in the middle of everything.Somebody got the subconscious incentive to place this drum on that specific place so you had to look at it and all the buildings are giving space to this drum, the buildings are empowering this. It is such a beauty that I picked this photograph for today’s photo story.Due to the fact that I’m at this moment going through so many processes through which I let go of all these blockages that were keeping me in the background and now I’m placing myself on the forefront.This evening I had a phone call with a good friend of mine where we discussed this theme also! I think it is such a beauty to be a witness, of how the time let things come together, absolutely gorgeous!

 

Deze foto is een tijdje geleden gemaakt, toen ik nog in Zwolle woonde.Ik de zomer of op mooie dagen ging ik vaak even naar het meer welke vlakbij mijn huis was. Om daar te komen kwam ik ook steeds langs een plek waar veel kantoor gebouwen staan. Telkens weer werd ik getrokken naar deze oliedrum.Iedere keer dacht ik waarom intrigeert het mij zo? En op een gegeven nachtelijk moment zag ik deze plek voor ogen en zag ik mijzelf kijken naar de totale omgeving waar dit olievat was geplaatst en toen zag ik de eenheid erin en ook hoe dit vat zichzelf op de voorgrond had geplaatst. Iemand heeft toen zei het onbewust dit vat op die plek neergezet, dat je er wel naar moet kijken en dus op die wijze het olievat in het middelpunt gezet en wel zo dat alle gebouwen het ook die ruimte geeft en het juist versterken. Wonderschoon is het dan ook om nu precies deze foto uit te zoeken voor mijn verhaal van vandaag omdat ik zelf nu door allerlei processen ga waarbij ik al hetgeen loslaat wat mij steeds op de achtergrond hield en nu plaats ik mijzelf eindelijk op de voorgrond en het telefoongesprek wat ik vanavond had met een goede vriendin van mij daar dit thema ook naar voren kwam! Ik vind het van zo’n schoonheid getuigen, hoe hét moment alles bijelkaar laat komen, prachtig!

Geef een reactie

Maak een gratis website of blog op WordPress.com.

Omhoog ↑

