The cat …. De kat…

If you are into cats then you know that you are their personal butler.The cat is an outstanding animal with a stubborn character.It has its own rules and laws. Luckily I could observe for more than forty years now.Tabby cats are more the ones that love to be cuddled.The more black and white colored cats are sort of in between cuddling and choosing their own way. The red colored cats with white in them are the more dominant types and go completely their own way. These are the ones that decide if they want to come to sit on your lap.A black cat with ten white hairs on his chest are what you could call the most sensitive ones, the siamese cats are also in this group of high sensitivity.This type of cat is the one I can read and write humorous poems with.  It is as if these cats know what humans truly need. I have had such type of cat around me for twelve years and his name was Dino. If he looked at me I saw an all understanding expression on his face. He came in my life through an internal advert of the insurance company I worked at the time. Even the dog had a great respect for him. One day she wanted to drink some water in the kitchen but she didn’t want to pass him and he was sitting exactly in the middle of the door opening. She came to me for asking some assistance, when I said to him that he had to move a bit so she could drink some water. He just moved a little. This cat how to be a leader he did this through simple body language.When visitors came with their dog then all my other cats disappeared to other rooms in my apartment. But Dino didn’t he found that it was his house and the guests had to have some dissent respect for him and that they had to behave according to the simple rules of this household.After some years a lovely red-white cat came into the family which I came across with through an advert in the local supermarket. Miss kitty lived on a farm residence. Her name was Sien. With her, I had a special bond.When she came the whole family had moved to a new small very old country cottage. Coming home with her under my arm, this Mr. Dino looked at me and her and approved her welcoming in the family.I already had days before informed the cats that a new lady would come. Sien had many fleas and I had to sit her down on the kitchen table where she undergoes a treatment to get rid of all the fleas. Years later we had to move back to an apartment in that period two of the four cats died. Sien had some difficulties with staying on the permanent inside.So I figured out how to solve this issue. Then I took a risk which turned out to be the best solution ever! Every morning I locked her up in the cattery and then we went with the elevator downstairs, ‘cause we lived on the fifth floor. I took the back door of this apartment complex. Then opening the basket and left her outside. With some worst case scenario’s in my head I went downstairs in the late afternoon to pick her up. The most unbelievable had happened! She was waiting for me to pick her up on the spot where I let her outside! She gave me her trust and I trusted subconscious my feeling in this. The cat was completely happy with a marvelous solution! The people in the apartment building registered all this and found it quite special and amusing.Some of them even surprising! I felt that she was guarding me for some reason, nobody was allowed to come to near to me. I’ve experienced some spiritually related events with her too. Cats are well known with that. The animal, cat fascinates me still…

 

Voor de kat ben je zijn personeel. De kat is een wonderlijk dier.Zeer eigenzinnig en gaat compleet zijn eigen gang, zijn wil is zo’n beetje wet.Zelf heb ik 42 jaar het kattenvolkje van dichtbij kunnen observeren in hun doen en laten. Cyperse katten zijn degene die heel aanhalig zijn, zwart-wit katten heb ik ervaren als heel duidelijk hun eigen weg gaand, rode of rood witte katten zijn heel dominant en kennen een sterke eigen wil! Zwart met een tien witte haartjes op de borst tellende kat zijn eigenlijk de wat we kunnen noemen de hsp”ers onder de katten. Dit type kat voelt de mens ook heel goed aan. Ik heb zo’n kat gehad en ik kon lezen en schrijven met hem. Als hij mij aankeek dan las ik een alles begrijpende blik in zijn ogen. Dino heette hij en hij kwam via een intranet oproep mijn leven binnen. Zelfs mijn toenmalige herdershond had een diep respect voor deze kat.Dit uitte zich als hij precies in het midden van de drempel tussen de keuken en de gang zat, dan kwam Tara naar mij toe voor enige assistentie in het veilig naar de waterbak kunnen gaan. Als ik dan tegen Dino zei dat hij haar doorgang moest geven dan schoof hij werkelijk maar liefst drie centimeter op en zij de hond hield zo’n beetje haar buik in om langs hem te komen om dan toch wat water te kunnen drinken. Deze kat zette zijn leiderschap neer zonder er ook maar een nagel voor te hoeven gebruiken hij deed dit puur op basis van lichaamshouding. Wanneer er visite kwam vertrokken de meeste van de katten naar veiliger oorden in mijn appartement, Dino niet. Die vond dat men hem maar had te accepteren ook als er een hond mee kwam dan zag je aan Dino dat deze de hond heel goed duidelijk maakte dat het zijn huis was en zich niet liet opjagen door een vreemde. Jaren later kwam er een ander bijzonder poesje in dit geval op mijn weg haar was  Sien. Zij was een rood-witte poes die ik van een boerderij had gehaald. Ik weet nog wel dat zij onder de vlooien en zij liet het allemaal heel geduldig toe dat ik drie uur lang bezig was om alle vlooien van haar af te plukken. Met haar heb ik een heel bijzondere band beleeft. Toen we na een aantal jaren tijdelijk op een flat gingen wonen voorzag ik wel een lastige kwestie met haar, want zij was graag buiten. Ik kon alleen moeilijk een trapje maken dat naar de vijfde etage reikte. Toen dacht ik na lang beraad, dan moet ik maar met haar de gok nemen om haar in het katten mandje te doen en haar zo via de lift naar buiten te dragen en daar haar uit het mandje te laten. Wonderlijk genoeg werkte dit uitstekend! Sien was helemaal in haar sas met deze oplossing en gaf mij het vertrouwen in haar dat zij iedere keer weer op precies dezelfde plek weer terug kwam. De ouderen in de flat was dit gebeuren niet ontgaan en zeker degene die op de begane grond woonden. Die dit tafereel aanschouwden en net zo verbaasd waren als ik dat in het begin was. Ik voelde ook aan haar dat zij over mij waakte! Ik heb zelfs samen met haar meerdere buitengewone spirituele ervaringen beleeft. Katten staan ook bekend daarom.Het dier, kat blijft mij toch fascineren ook de wilde soorten.

Geef een reactie

Blog op WordPress.com.

Omhoog ↑

