Blossoming flowers…

 

Blossoming flowers of the almond tree, you are the first my eyes get to see when spring is touching the early morning glimpses in all living. In searching for the right vibes and tones, I already can join the early singing of some blackbirds in the still bare trees. Then my ears hear the humming of the first bees. The first pollen tasting.  A blue titmouse is sitting on one of your branches watching me making my first walk in the garden after a long cold winter. When I look up to see and greet the sun, she flew towards you, this hungry bee…  

 

 

 

Geef een reactie

Maak een gratis website of blog op WordPress.com.

Omhoog ↑

